Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Klik hier voor meer informatie.X sluit
Uitgebreid zoeken

Perotinus magnus-kiss of devine nature

Es musiziert das Hilliard Ensemble

Perotinus magnus-kiss of devine nature - Perotinus magnus - ISBN: 0807280069594
Prijs: € 43,00
Levertijd: 6 tot 10 werkdagen
Mediatype: DVD (13-12-2005)
Genre: DVD / Docu
Add to cart


Whether or not a composer called Perotinus Magnus really existed cannot be clearly resolved. However, this name is a synonym for one of the most drastic developments of the occidental music history. As far as is known the works of “Perotinus” are the first four-part compositions and therefore the first notations to accommodate the improvised Gregorian chant into a severer system.

This outstanding film of Uli Aumüller revolves around the inscrutability of the French master. On the one hand you see an elaborate setting of pictures reflecting the opulent music presented by the Hilliard Ensemble. On the other hand you see four Perotin experts in a passionate arguing, trying to point out their approach to the medieval times and their attempt to reveal the mystery of one of the most important figures in music history.


Titel: Perotinus magnus-kiss of devine nature
auteur: Perotinus magnus
Regisseur: Uli Aumüller
Mediatype: DVD
Taal: Duits
Uitgever: Arthaus Musik
Plaats van publicatie: Duitsland
Publicatiedatum: 2005-12-13
NUR: DVD / Docu
Gewicht: 262 gr
ISBN/ISBN13: 0807280069594
Intern nummer: 10766426


Dit product is op dit moment niet op voorraad in een van onze vestigingen.