Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Klik hier voor meer informatie.X sluit
Uitgebreid zoeken

Thriller

< Terug naar Spannende boeken
Verfijnen

Op taal:


Op prijs:

  • Alle prijzen
  • € 0 - € 12.50
  • € 12.50 - € 25
  • € 25 - € 50
  • € 50 - € 100

Op jaar:

  • Alle jaartallen
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005

Verwachte titels

House Of Spies - Silva, Daniel - ISBN: 9780008104740
Parte De La Felicidad Que Traes - Bayle, Joan Canete - ISBN: 9781418599041
On Ashover Hill - Scott, Anthony - ISBN: 9781780883052
Wraith - Reeves-Stevens, Judith/ Reeves-Stevens, Garfield - ISBN: 9780312659073
Lost Souls - Patrick, Seth - ISBN: 9781250021717
Execution - Magson, Adrian - ISBN: 9781847516497
Fragile Brilliance - Parker, Eliot - ISBN: 9781785350825
Matter Of Dark - Wiles, Gareth - ISBN: 9781780884875
A field of virgins - Anne Mc Guigan; Ian Devey - ISBN: 9789491546037
The De Valera Deception - McMenamin, Michael/ Mcmenamin, Patrick - ISBN: 9781936274635
Lucifer Code - Charles Brokaw - ISBN: 9780141047584
The Cult of Osiris - Mcdermott, Andy - ISBN: 9780755354634
In The Dead Of Night - Crowe, Alex - ISBN: 9780751540666
The Fire - Neville, Katherine - ISBN: 9780345509246

Nieuwste titels

Sorteer op: datum prijs titels auteur RSS feed
121
Gangsterland - Goldberg, Tod - ISBN: 9781783298419
book
Order now

Gangsterland

Goldberg, Tod

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,25
Genre: Thriller
Sal Cupertine Is A Legendary Hit Man For The Chicago Mafia, Able To Get In And Out Of A Crime Without A Trace. Until Now, That Is. His First-ever Mistake Forces Sal To Botch An Assassination, Killing Three Undercover Fbi Agents In The Process. This Puts Too Much Heat On Sal, And He Knows This Botche... Lees verder
122
The Zodiac Deception - Kriss, Gary - ISBN: 9780765366047
book
Order now

The Zodiac Deception

Kriss, Gary

(Engels , Paperback, 31-03-2015)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,95
Genre: Thriller
Summer, 1942: The Con Man Known As David Walker Didn't Exactly Volunteer, But Oss Chief Wild Bill Donovan Convinced Him That Serving His Country By Posing As German Astrologer Peter Kepler Was A Better Use Of His Time Than Going To Prison For Impersonating A Yale University Professor. Lees verder
123
Templar Inheritance - Reading, Mario (author) - ISBN: 9781782395331
book
Order now

Templar Inheritance

Reading, Mario (author)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,25
Genre: Thriller
The Second Instalment In The Utterly Suspenseful John Hart Series. An Unmissable, High-octane Conspiracy Thriller For Fans Of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani And Sam Bourne. Lees verder
124
Tuesday's Gone - French, Nicci - ISBN: 9780241950333
book
Order now

Tuesday's Gone

A Frieda Klein Novel (2)

French, Nicci

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Thriller
Psychotherapist Frieda Klein Thought She Was Done With The Police. But Once More Dci Karlsson Is Knocking At Her Door. A Man's Decomposed Body Has Been Found In The Flat Of Michelle Doyce, A Woman Trapped In A World Of Strange Mental Disorder. The Police Don't Know Who It Is, How He Got There Or Wha... Lees verder
125
Jerusalem Puzzle - O'Bryan, Laurence - ISBN: 9781847562890
book
Order now

Jerusalem Puzzle

O'Bryan, Laurence

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 8,95
Genre: Thriller
An Archaic Manuscript Contains A Secret, One That Could Change The World ...the Second In The Series, From The Author Of The Istanbul Puzzle. Lees verder
126
Pig Island - Hayder, Mo - ISBN: 9780802123404
book
Order now

Pig Island

Hayder, Mo

(Engels , Paperback, 01-01-2015)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 16,95
Genre: Thriller
Debunking supernatural hoaxes for a living, journalist Joe Oakes finds everything he believes coming into question during a visit to a remote Scottish island, on which a secretive religious community lives apart from a violent band of isolationists who harbor a murderous strange creature. By the aut... Lees verder
127
Innocence Game - Harvey, Michael - ISBN: 9781408831533
book
Order now

Innocence Game

Harvey, Michael

(Engels )

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,95
Genre: Thriller
Set in Chicago, this is a tense and fast-paced standalone thriller about 3 students whose curriculum leads them into dark and dangerous territory. Harvey is an award-winning writer and documentary-maker and co-creator of the TV series }Cold Case{. With appeal to fans of Lee Child and Linwood Barclay Lees verder
128
XPD - Deighton, Len - ISBN: 9780586054475
book
Order now

XPD

Deighton, Len

(Engels , Paperback, 28-05-2009)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,95
Genre: Thriller
This novel is constructed around the supposition that Winston Churchill secretly met with Adolf Hitler in 1940 to discuss the terms of a British surrender. Forty years later, Hitler's personal minutes of the discussions are threatening to surface. Lees verder
129
Lonely Sea - Maclean, Alistair - ISBN: 9780006172772
book
Order now

Lonely Sea

Collected Sea Stories

Maclean, Alistair

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Thriller
Collection of riveting tales of the sea including the story that launched his writing career, the account of the epic battle to sink the German battle ship, Bismarck, and two new stories collected here for the first time. Lees verder
130
Trouble In Mind - Deaver, Jeffery - ISBN: 9781444704556
book
Order now

Trouble In Mind

Including original tales featuring Lincoln Rhyme and Kathryn Dance

Deaver, Jeffery

(Engels , Paperback)

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 8,95
Genre: Thriller
A Unique Collection Of Short Stories From The Number One Bestselling Master Of Misdirection Jeffery Deaver, Author Of The Bone Collector. Lees verder
131
Black Angel - Connolly, John - ISBN: 9781444704723
book
Order now

Black Angel

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 5

Connolly, John

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Thriller
The Terrifying Thriller From The Acclaimed And Bestselling Author Of The Lovers Lees verder
132
Skeleton Road - McDermid, Val - ISBN: 9780751551280
book
Order now

Skeleton Road

McDermid, Val

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Thriller
The Queen Of The Psychological Thriller Returns With Another Chilling Novel. Lees verder
133
Unforgiving - Oldham, Nick - ISBN: 9780727885319
book
Order now

Unforgiving

Oldham, Nick

(Engels , Gebonden, 01-11-2015)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 30,95
Genre: Thriller
When A Cop And A Suspected Murderer Are Killed In Separate But Related Incidents, Henry Christie's Professional Judgement Is Called Into Question And He Is Under Pressure To Accept Early Retirement. But He's Determined To Keep Searching For A Killer. When A Young Woman Is Subsequently Abducted, Henr... Lees verder
134
Venus Trap - Voss, Louise - ISBN: 9781477822159
book
Order now

Venus Trap

Voss, Louise

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Thriller
Pjo Atkins Sixteenth Year Was Disastrous She Lost Her Dad, Was Assaulted By A Stranger, And Then Had Her Heart Broken. For The Last Twenty-five Years, Shes Believed That Nothing Could Ever Be As Bad Again./ppshe Was Wrong./ppnow, Still Smarting From Her Recent Divorce, Pretty, Self-effacing Jo Final... Lees verder
135
Deceptive Measures - Hohenstein, Traci - ISBN: 9781477822166
book
Order now

Deceptive Measures

Hohenstein, Traci

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Thriller
Pwhen Professional Missing-persons Investigator Rachel Scott Receives An Anonymous Tip That Her Own Missing Daughter, Mallory, Is Alive And Living With A Family In Atlanta, She Wastes No Time In Pursuing The Lead. When She Arrives To Find A House That Has Been Hastily Abandoned, She Begins To Suspec... Lees verder
136
Three - Lotz, Sarah - ISBN: 9781444770384
book
Order now

Three

Ausgezeichnet: British Fantasy Society Best Newcomer 2014

Lotz, Sarah

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Thriller
The Extraordinary, Unforgettable New Thriller For Fans Of The Shining Girls, The Passage And Lost. Lees verder
137
Killer Within - Gunhus, Jeff - ISBN: 9781477822234
book
Order now

Killer Within

Gunhus, Jeff

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Thriller
Pserial Killer Arnie Milhouse May Be Ready To End His Thirteen-year Killing Spree, But He Wants One Last Victim Before Leaving Annapolisand The Sexy New Photographer In Town Promises To Be His Most Satisfying Score Yet. He Develops Plans To Seduce The Mysterious Allison By Luring Her Out To Sea Aboa... Lees verder
138
Red Alert - MacNeill, Alastair - ISBN: 9780006178491
book
Order now

Red Alert

MacNeill, Alastair

(Engels )

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,95
Genre: Thriller
A Deadly Virus Has Been Stolen, And The Thieves Plan To Use The Hundred Million Pound Ransom To Fund Terrorist Armies. When The Mission Looks Impossible, The World Calls Upon Unaco. Lees verder
139
Pyramid - Gibbins, David - ISBN: 9781472226921
book
Order now

Pyramid

Gibbins, David

(Engels , Paperback)

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,25
Genre: Thriller
The Breathtakingly Exciting Adventure Thriller From The Real-life Indiana Jones And Bestselling Author Of Atlantis. Lees verder
140
Retribution - Magson, Adrian - ISBN: 9780727897923
book
Order now

Retribution

Magson, Adrian

(Engels , Gebonden)

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 29,20
Genre: Thriller
"harry. Please Make Grosvenor Square Tomorrow 18.30. Urgent. Remember Mirovica." An Atrocity That Allegedly Took Place Under Harry's Watch In Kosovo In 1999 Returns To Haunt Him When He Receives A Summons From An Old Un Contact. Lees verder
141
Goodbye Mickey Mouse - Deighton, Len - ISBN: 9780586054482
book
Order now

Goodbye Mickey Mouse

Deighton, Len

(Engels , Paperback, 28-05-2009)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,95
Genre: Thriller
A novel about a group of American fighter pilots flying escort missions over Germany in the winter of 1943-4. The story centres on two young men who forge a bond of friendship in battle, with far-reaching consequences for themselves, and for the future of those they love. Lees verder
142
Finding Sheba - Moore, H. B. - ISBN: 9781477821428
book
Order now

Finding Sheba

Moore, H. B.

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Thriller
Pfor Centuries, Historians Have Speculated That The Queen Of Sheba Is Nothing More Than A Seductive Legend But When Undercover Agent Omar Zagouri Finds A Tomb In A Tunnel Beneath Jerusalem, He Unearths Cryptic Clues That May Lead To The Queens Final Resting Place./ppthis Discovery, If Authentic, Cou... Lees verder
143
Everything Burns - Zandri, Vincent - ISBN: 9781477826737
book
Order now

Everything Burns

Zandri, Vincent

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Thriller
Pwhen Reece Johnston Was A Boy, A Fire Destroyed His Home, Killing His Mother And Brothers While Leaving Him Scarred For Life. It Also Kindled Something Dark Inside Him An Irresistible Attraction To Flames In All Their Terrifying, Tantalizing Power. But After Two Failed Arson Attemptsand Two Trips T... Lees verder