Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Klik hier voor meer informatie.X sluit
Uitgebreid zoeken

Ontwikkelingspsychologie

< Terug naar Psychologie
Verfijnen

Op taal:


Op prijs:

  • Alle prijzen
  • € 0 - € 12.50
  • € 12.50 - € 25
  • € 25 - € 50
  • € 50 - € 100
  • > € 100

Op jaar:

  • Alle jaartallen
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005

Verwachte titels

Essentials Of Life-span Development - Santrock, John W. - ISBN: 9781259252419
Children - Santrock, John W. - ISBN: 9780077861834
Life-span Development - Santrock, John W. - ISBN: 9781259095030
Self-regulation In Adolescence - ISBN: 9781107036000
Essentials Of Life-span Development - Santrock, John W. - ISBN: 9780077861933
Children's Memory - Principe, Gabrielle F./ Ceci, Stephen J./ Bruck, Maggie - ISBN: 9781405110648
Child Development + New Mydevelopmentlab With Etext - Feldman, Robert S., Ph.d. - ISBN: 9780205258840
The Developing Child - Boyd, Denise/ Bee, Helen - ISBN: 9780205865291
Discovering The Life Span + New Mydevelopmentlab With Pearson Etext - Feldman, Robert S. - ISBN: 9780205216918
Children And Their Development + Mydevelopmentlab Pegasus With Etext - Kail, Robert V. - ISBN: 9780205185610
Understanding Human Development - Dunn, Wendy L./ Craig, Grace J. - ISBN: 9780205953745
Child Development Through Middle Childhood &amp; New Mydevelopmentlab With Etext - Access Card Package - Maynard, Ashley; Arnett, Jeffrey Jensen - ISBN: 9780205945986

Nieuwste titels

Sorteer op: datum prijs titels auteur RSS feed
801
Theory Of Mind And The Triad Of Perspectives On Autism And Asperger Syndrome - Bogdashina, Olga - ISBN: 9781843103615
book
Order now

Theory Of Mind And The Triad Of Perspectives On Autism And Asperger Syndrome

A View From The Bridge

Bogdashina, Olga

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 29,20
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
Inspired by the often uncomfortable interplay between autistic individuals, parents and professionals in understanding autistic spectrum conditions, Olga Bogdashina uses the concept of Theory of Mind (TOM) to consider these groups' different (and often conflicting) perspectives. Lees verder
802
200 Ways To Raise A Girl's Self-esteem - Glennon, Will - ISBN: 9781573241540
book
Order now

200 Ways To Raise A Girl's Self-esteem

An Indispensable Guide For Parents, Teachers, And Other Concerned Caregivers

Glennon, Will

(Engels )

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 18,95
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
A practical set of guidelines for improving the self-image of young girls helps parents and teachers understand the difference between self-esteem "boosters" and "busters." By the author of Fathering. Original. Tour. Lees verder
803
Autism Spectrum Disorders - Sicile-kira, Chantal - ISBN: 9780091891602
book
Order now

Autism Spectrum Disorders

The Complete Guide

Sicile-kira, Chantal

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 19,20
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
This one-stop reference guide introduces the reader to an understanding of this complex disorder, touching on all aspects related to ASD (including Asperger's syndrome), with a detailed resource section for those wanting more in-depth information on specific areas. Lees verder
804
How To Maximize Your Child's Learning Ability - Hills, Barbara Albers; Bradway, Lauren C. - ISBN: 9780757000966
book
Order now

How To Maximize Your Child's Learning Ability

A Complete Guide To Choosing And Using The Best Computer Games Activities Learning Aids Toys And Tactics For Your Child

Hills, Barbara Albers; Bradway, Lauren C.

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 16,65
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
activities, learning aids, toys, and tactics for your child. Lees verder
805
Star Children - K&Atilde;&frac14;hlewind, Georg - ISBN: 9781902636498
book
Order now

Star Children

Understanding Children Who Set Us Special Tasks And Challenges

Kühlewind, Georg

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,30
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
research. Lees verder
806
How Babies Think - Kuhl, Patricia; Meltzoff, Andrew N.; Gopnik, Alison - ISBN: 9780753814178
book

How Babies Think

The Science Of Childhood

Kuhl, Patricia; Meltzoff, Andrew N.; Gopnik, Alison

(Engels )

Beschikbaar: Uitverkocht
Prijs: € 14,80 (onder voorbehoud)
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
An exploration of what evolutionary psychology is teaching us of the development and learning of children, in the tradition of Matt Ridley's "The Red Queen" and Steven Pinker's "The Language Instinct". Lees verder
807
Self Efficacy - Bandura, Albert - ISBN: 9780716728504
book
Order now

Self Efficacy

The Exercise Of Control

Bandura, Albert

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 120,45
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
Based on Bandura's theory that those who believe they can do what they set out to do are healthier, more efficient and more successful than those with low self-efficacy expectations. This theory has stimulated programs of research in education, clinical and developmental psychology, medicine and re... Lees verder
808
Redefining Families - Gottfried, Adele Eskeles/ Gottfried, Allen W. (EDT) - ISBN: 9780306445590
book
Order now

Redefining Families

Implications For Children's Development

Gottfried, Adele Eskeles/ Gottfried, Allen W. (EDT)

(Engels , Gebonden)

Levertijd: 4 tot 6 werkdagen
Prijs: € 103,15
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
Focuses on the relationships between children's development and the diverse family arrangements that have become common in modern society, and the legal and social implications of any significant difference from children's development in conventional families. The arrangements include primary-caregi... Lees verder
809
Dyslexia Matters - Hales, Gerald - ISBN: 9781897635117
book
Order now

Dyslexia Matters

A Celebratory Contributed Volume To Honour Professor T.r. Miles

Hales, Gerald

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 68,80
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
This is a celebratory volume in honour of Professor T.R. Miles of the Bangor Dyslexia Unit. Among the papers offered by known specialists in the field are "Differential Diagnosis of Developmental Dyslexia", by P. Aaron, and "Evaluating Teaching Methods", by Michael Thompson. Lees verder
810
Opvoeden Praktisch Bekeken - Timmers-huigens, D - ISBN: 9789031343324
book
Order now

Opvoeden Praktisch Bekeken

Vraagbaak Voor Opvoedingsondersteuning

Timmers-huigens, D

(Engels )

Levertijd: vandaag voor 23:00 besteld, morgen bij u thuisbezorgd
Prijs: € 60,95
Genre: Ontwikkelingspsychologie
Deze volledig herziene druk is gebaseerd op de 32 jaar ervaring die de auteur in de praktijk van de opvoedingsondersteuning heeft opgedaan. Werkers uit de jeugdgezondheidszorg, jeugdartsen en werkers uit de ouder- en kindzorg hebben vaak te maken met uiteenlopende alledaagse opvoedingsvragen van oud... Lees verder