Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Klik hier voor meer informatie.X sluit
Uitgebreid zoeken

Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)

< Terug naar Non-fictie kinderboeken (> 12 jaar)
Verfijnen

Op taal:


Op prijs:

  • Alle prijzen
  • € 0 - € 12.50
  • € 12.50 - € 25
  • € 25 - € 50
  • € 50 - € 100
  • > € 100

Op jaar:

  • Alle jaartallen
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005
  • 2004
  • 2003
  • 2002

Verwachte titels

American Eclipse - Baron, David - ISBN: 9781631494550
Losing The Nobel Prize - Keating, Brian R. - ISBN: 9781324000914
Galaxies - Schilling, Govert - ISBN: 9780228102113
Sky &amp; Telescope's Pocket Sky Atlas - W. Sinnott, Roger - ISBN: 9781940038711

Nieuwste titels

Sorteer op: datum prijs titels auteur RSS feed
1
Working On Mars - Clancey, William J. - ISBN: 9780262017756
book
Order now

Working On Mars

Voyages Of Scientific Discovery With The Mars Exploration Rovers

Clancey, William J.

(Engels , Gebonden)

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 8,90
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
What It's Like To Explore Mars From Earth: How The Mars Rovers Provide Scientists With A Virtual Experience Of Being On Mars. Lees verder
2
Isaac Asimov's Guide To Earth And Space - Asimov, Isaac - ISBN: 9780449220597
book
Order now

Isaac Asimov's Guide To Earth And Space

Asimov, Isaac

(Engels , Paperback, 01-01-1993)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 9,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
The master of science fiction answers more than one hundred of the most baffling questions about the nature of the universe, discussing exploding stars, distant galaxies, pulsars, black holes, and more. Reprint. LJ. Lees verder
3
Stars: A Very Short Introduction - King, Andrew - ISBN: 9780199602926
book
Order now

Stars: A Very Short Introduction

A Very Short Introduction

King, Andrew

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,25
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Stars Are A Constant Source Of Fascination. In This Very Short Introduction Andrew King Introduces Us To The Science Of Stars; How They Are Born, How They Live, And How They Die. He Shows How Understanding The Stars Is The Key To Understanding The Galaxies They Inhabit, And How They Provide Us With ... Lees verder
4
Black Holes: A Very Short Introduction - Blundell, Katherine M. - ISBN: 9780199602667
book
Order now

Black Holes: A Very Short Introduction

A Very Short Introduction

Blundell, Katherine M.

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,25
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
In This Very Short Introduction, Katherine Blundell Looks At The Seemingly Paradoxical, Mysterious, And Intriguing Phenomena Of Astrophysical Black Holes. Outlining What A Black Hole Actually Is And How They Are Characterised, She Separates The Scientific Fact From Science Fiction, And Demonstrates ... Lees verder
5
Packing For Mars - Roach, Mary - ISBN: 9780393339918
book
Order now

Packing For Mars

The Curious Science Of Life In The Void

Roach, Mary

(Engels , Paperback)

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,90
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
"america's Funniest Science Writer" ("washington Post") Returns To Explore The Irresistibly Strange Universe Of Life Without Gravity In This "new York Times" Bestseller. Lees verder
6
Down To Earth Guide To The Cosmos - Thompson, Mark - ISBN: 9780552170390
book
Order now

Down To Earth Guide To The Cosmos

Thompson, Mark

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
To The Beginner, The Star-filled Night Sky Can Seem Mysterious And Unfathomable. From The Origins Of Our Universe To The Ever Evolving Techniques Used To Explore Deep Space, A Down To Earth Guide To The Cosmos Traces The Journey Of Galactic Discovery That Has Obsessed Mankind For Thousands Of Years. Lees verder
7
Astronomy: All That Matters - Seymour, Percy - ISBN: 9781471801624
book
Order now

Astronomy: All That Matters

All That Matters

Seymour, Percy

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
All That Matters About Astronomy. All That Matters Books Are A Fast Way To Get Right To The Heart Of Key Issues. Lees verder
8
Astrobiology: A Very Short Introduction - Catling, David C. (deptartment Of Earth And Space Sciences And Astrobiology... - ISBN: 9780199586455
book
Order now

Astrobiology: A Very Short Introduction

A Very Short Introduction

Catling, David C. (deptartment Of Earth And Space Sciences And Astrobiology...

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Astrobiologists Study The Origin And Evolution Of Life On Earth And The Possibility Of Life Beyond Earth; A Question That Has Fascinated Scientists For Hundreds Of Years. In This Very Short Introduction, David C. Catling Introduces The Latest Scientific Understanding Of Astrobiology, Incorporating A... Lees verder
9
Cosmic Impact - May, Andrew - ISBN: 9781785784934
book
Order now

Cosmic Impact

Understanding The Threat To Earth From Asteroids And Comets

May, Andrew

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Is Earth Reallydoomed To Be Destroyed By A Cosmic Catastrophe? Lees verder
10
Stargazer - Watson, Fred - ISBN: 9780306814839
book
Order now

Stargazer

The Life And Times Of The Telescope

Watson, Fred

(Engels , Paperback)

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Reveals Lucidly The History, Science, And Technology Behind The Telescope And The Enormous Impact That It Has Had For Four Hundred Years Lees verder
11
Star-craving Mad - Watson, Fred - ISBN: 9781742373768
book
Order now

Star-craving Mad

Tales From A Travelling Astronomer

Watson, Fred

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A Journey Through Time And Space With Australia's Best Known Astronomer. Lees verder
12
Introducing The Planets And Their Moons - Cattermole, Peter - ISBN: 9781780460291
book
Order now

Introducing The Planets And Their Moons

Cattermole, Peter

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A Comprehensive, Highly Illustrated And Scientifically Sound Adult Introduction To The Solar System Reflecting Modern Research. Lees verder
13
Planet Earth - Gribbin, John - ISBN: 9781851688289
book
Order now

Planet Earth

A Beginner's Guide

Gribbin, John

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
In This Lively Expedition Into The Origins, Evolution, And Workings Of Our Planet, John Gribbin Does What He Does Best: Gathers 4.5 Billion Years Of Geological History And Shares The Best Bits. Lees verder
14
Introducing Astronomy - Nicolson, Iain - ISBN: 9781780460253
book
Order now

Introducing Astronomy

A Guide To The Universe

Nicolson, Iain

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Iain Nicolson Explores The Origin Of The Universe And Explains The Nature Of Stars, Planets And Galaxies, What Makes Them Shine And How They Are Born, Evolve And Eventually Die. Lees verder
15
Walk Through The Heavens - Tirion, Wil; Heifetz, Milton D. - ISBN: 9781316645512
book
Order now

Walk Through The Heavens

A Guide To Stars And Constellations And Their Legends

Tirion, Wil; Heifetz, Milton D.

(Engels )

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 13,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Written for complete beginners, this beautiful guide introduces the constellations of the northern hemisphere in a clear and memorable way. Lees verder
16
Astronomy 101 - Petersen, Carolyn Collins - ISBN: 9781440563591
book
Order now

Astronomy 101

From The Sun And Moon To Wormholes And Warp Drive, Key Theories, Discoveries, And Facts About The Universe

Petersen, Carolyn Collins

(Engels , Gebonden)

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 14,05
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
From The Big Bang And Nebulae To The Milky Way And Sir Isaac Newton, This Celestial Primer Is Packed With Hundreds Of Entertaining Astronomy Facts, Charts, And Photographs You Won't Be Able To Get Anywhere Else. Lees verder
17
Strategy For The Detection And Study Of Other Planetary Systems And Extrasolar Planetary Materials - Committee On Planetary And Lunar Exploration; Space Studies Board; Division... - ISBN: 9780309041935
book
Order now

Strategy For The Detection And Study Of Other Planetary Systems And Extrasolar Planetary Materials

1990-2000

Committee On Planetary And Lunar Exploration; Space Studies Board; Division...

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 14,05
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Addresses A Different Opportunity In The Planetary Sciences - To Extend Our Exploration Outward To Discover And Study Planetary Systems That May Have Formed Or Are Forming Around Other Stars. Lees verder
18
Pluto And Beyond - Minard, Anne - ISBN: 9780873589154
book

Pluto And Beyond

A Story Of Discovery, Adversity, And Ongoing Exploration

Minard, Anne

(Engels , Paperback)

Beschikbaar: Nee
Prijs: € 15,10 (onder voorbehoud)
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A Behind-the-scenes Look At A Small Observatory's Discoveries Lees verder
19
Light Of The Stars - Frank, Adam (university Of Rochester) - ISBN: 9780393357066
book
Order now

Light Of The Stars

Alien Worlds And The Fate Of The Earth

Frank, Adam (university Of Rochester)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Astrophysicist And Npr Commentator Adam Frank Reveals What The Latest Research On Alien Civilisations May Tell Us About Our Own. Lees verder
20
Death By Black Hole - Degrasse Tyson, Neil (american Museum Of Natural History) - ISBN: 9780393350388
book
Order now

Death By Black Hole

And Other Cosmic Quandaries

Degrasse Tyson, Neil (american Museum Of Natural History)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
With Ease And Originality, Tyson Illuminates Topics Ranging From The Linguistic Merits Of Astrophysics To The Limits Of Our Five Senses To The Search For Life In The Universe. Lees verder
21
The Planets - Sobel, Dava - ISBN: 9780142001165
book
Order now

The Planets

Sobel, Dava

(Engels , Paperback, 31-10-2006)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 16,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A lavishly illustrated account in the tradition of Longitude and Galileo's Daughter explores the creation and evolution of the solar system's planets through a lens of popular culture, drawing on sources from astrology, science fiction, the fine arts, and other genres to chronicle planetary history ... Lees verder
22
Epitome Of Copernican Astronomy And Harmonies Of The World - Kepler, Johannes - ISBN: 9781573920360
book
Order now

Epitome Of Copernican Astronomy And Harmonies Of The World

Kepler, Johannes

(Engels )

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 16,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
23
Einstein's Cosmos - Kaku, Michio - ISBN: 9780393327007
book
Order now

Einstein's Cosmos

How Albert Einstein's Vision Transformed Our Understanding Of Space And Time

Kaku, Michio

(Engels , Paperback)

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 17,90
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A leading string theory physicist demonstrates how Albert Einstein used simple, picture-based imagery to convey his theories about relativity and subsequently changed the way people thought about the world, in a volume that evaluates the beauty and lasting impact of Einstein's cosmos. Reprint. 30,00... Lees verder