Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Klik hier voor meer informatie.X sluit
Uitgebreid zoeken

Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)

< Terug naar Non-fictie kinderboeken (> 12 jaar)
Verfijnen

Op taal:


Op prijs:

  • Alle prijzen
  • € 0 - € 12.50
  • € 12.50 - € 25
  • € 25 - € 50
  • € 50 - € 100
  • > € 100

Op jaar:

  • Alle jaartallen
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005
  • 2004
  • 2003
  • 2002

Verwachte titels

Structure And Evolution Of Stars, The - Eldridge, John J; Tout, Christopher A. (institute Of Astronomy, University Of Cambridge, Uk) - ISBN: 9781783265794
Sky &amp; Telescope's Pocket Sky Atlas - W. Sinnott, Roger - ISBN: 9781940038711
Losing The Nobel Prize - Keating, Brian R. - ISBN: 9781324000914
American Eclipse - Baron, David - ISBN: 9781631494550

Nieuwste titels

Sorteer op: datum prijs titels auteur RSS feed
1
Working On Mars - Clancey, William J. - ISBN: 9780262017756
book
Order now

Working On Mars

Voyages Of Scientific Discovery With The Mars Exploration Rovers

Clancey, William J.

(Engels , Gebonden)

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 8,90
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
What It's Like To Explore Mars From Earth: How The Mars Rovers Provide Scientists With A Virtual Experience Of Being On Mars. Lees verder
2
Isaac Asimov's Guide To Earth And Space - Asimov, Isaac - ISBN: 9780449220597
book
Order now

Isaac Asimov's Guide To Earth And Space

Asimov, Isaac

(Engels , Paperback, 01-01-1993)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 9,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
The master of science fiction answers more than one hundred of the most baffling questions about the nature of the universe, discussing exploding stars, distant galaxies, pulsars, black holes, and more. Reprint. LJ. Lees verder
3
Stars: A Very Short Introduction - King, Andrew - ISBN: 9780199602926
book
Order now

Stars: A Very Short Introduction

A Very Short Introduction

King, Andrew

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,25
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Stars Are A Constant Source Of Fascination. In This Very Short Introduction Andrew King Introduces Us To The Science Of Stars; How They Are Born, How They Live, And How They Die. He Shows How Understanding The Stars Is The Key To Understanding The Galaxies They Inhabit, And How They Provide Us With ... Lees verder
4
Planets: A Very Short Introduction - Rothery, David A. (professor Of Planetary Geosciences, The Open University) - ISBN: 9780199573509
book
Order now

Planets: A Very Short Introduction

A Very Short Introduction

Rothery, David A. (professor Of Planetary Geosciences, The Open University)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,25
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
This Very Short Introduction Discusses The Nature Of Planets And Gas Giants, And Their Rings And Moons. It Also Looks Beyond Pluto, In The Kuiper Belt, At The Knowledge We Have About Planets Around Other Stars. With Many Striking Photos To Illustrate The Details, It Demonstrates The Unique World Of ... Lees verder
5
Packing For Mars - Roach, Mary - ISBN: 9780393339918
book
Order now

Packing For Mars

The Curious Science Of Life In The Void

Roach, Mary

(Engels , Paperback)

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,90
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
"america's Funniest Science Writer" ("washington Post") Returns To Explore The Irresistibly Strange Universe Of Life Without Gravity In This "new York Times" Bestseller. Lees verder
6
Stargazing - Holt, Tom Van - ISBN: 9780811729345
book
Order now

Stargazing

What To Look For In The Night Sky

Holt, Tom Van

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,45
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Details the techniques for identifying constellations and star formations, establishing direction and time using star patterns, and recognizing comets, satellites, and aircraft using the naked-eye Lees verder
7
Cosmic Impact - May, Andrew - ISBN: 9781785784934
book
Order now

Cosmic Impact

Understanding The Threat To Earth From Asteroids And Comets

May, Andrew

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Is Earth Reallydoomed To Be Destroyed By A Cosmic Catastrophe? Lees verder
8
Black Holes: A Very Short Introduction - Blundell, Katherine M. - ISBN: 9780199602667
book
Order now

Black Holes: A Very Short Introduction

A Very Short Introduction

Blundell, Katherine M.

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
In This Very Short Introduction, Katherine Blundell Looks At The Seemingly Paradoxical, Mysterious, And Intriguing Phenomena Of Astrophysical Black Holes. Outlining What A Black Hole Actually Is And How They Are Characterised, She Separates The Scientific Fact From Science Fiction, And Demonstrates ... Lees verder
9
Galaxies: A Very Short Introduction - Gribbin, John - ISBN: 9780199234349
book
Order now

Galaxies: A Very Short Introduction

Gribbin, John

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Galaxies Are The Building Blocks Of The Universe: Standing Like Islands In Space, They Are Where The Stars Are Born And Where Many Extraordinary And Little-understood Phenomena Can Be Observed. Here, Renowned Science Writer John Gribbin Explores What We Have Learnt About The Cosmos Through Studying ... Lees verder
10
Astrobiology: A Very Short Introduction - Catling, David C. (deptartment Of Earth And Space Sciences And Astrobiology... - ISBN: 9780199586455
book
Order now

Astrobiology: A Very Short Introduction

A Very Short Introduction

Catling, David C. (deptartment Of Earth And Space Sciences And Astrobiology...

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Astrobiologists Study The Origin And Evolution Of Life On Earth And The Possibility Of Life Beyond Earth; A Question That Has Fascinated Scientists For Hundreds Of Years. In This Very Short Introduction, David C. Catling Introduces The Latest Scientific Understanding Of Astrobiology, Incorporating A... Lees verder
11
Star-craving Mad - Watson, Fred - ISBN: 9781742373768
book
Order now

Star-craving Mad

Tales From A Travelling Astronomer

Watson, Fred

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A Journey Through Time And Space With Australia's Best Known Astronomer. Lees verder
12
Stargazer - Watson, Fred - ISBN: 9780306814839
book
Order now

Stargazer

The Life And Times Of The Telescope

Watson, Fred

(Engels , Paperback)

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Reveals Lucidly The History, Science, And Technology Behind The Telescope And The Enormous Impact That It Has Had For Four Hundred Years Lees verder
13
Introducing The Planets And Their Moons - Cattermole, Peter - ISBN: 9781780460291
book
Order now

Introducing The Planets And Their Moons

Cattermole, Peter

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A Comprehensive, Highly Illustrated And Scientifically Sound Adult Introduction To The Solar System Reflecting Modern Research. Lees verder
14
Introducing Astronomy - Nicolson, Iain - ISBN: 9781780460253
book
Order now

Introducing Astronomy

A Guide To The Universe

Nicolson, Iain

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Iain Nicolson Explores The Origin Of The Universe And Explains The Nature Of Stars, Planets And Galaxies, What Makes Them Shine And How They Are Born, Evolve And Eventually Die. Lees verder
15
Walk Through The Heavens - Tirion, Wil; Heifetz, Milton D. - ISBN: 9781316645512
book
Order now

Walk Through The Heavens

A Guide To Stars And Constellations And Their Legends

Tirion, Wil; Heifetz, Milton D.

(Engels )

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 13,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Written for complete beginners, this beautiful guide introduces the constellations of the northern hemisphere in a clear and memorable way. Lees verder
16
Astronomy 101 - Petersen, Carolyn Collins - ISBN: 9781440563591
book
Order now

Astronomy 101

From The Sun And Moon To Wormholes And Warp Drive, Key Theories, Discoveries, And Facts About The Universe

Petersen, Carolyn Collins

(Engels , Gebonden)

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 14,05
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
From The Big Bang And Nebulae To The Milky Way And Sir Isaac Newton, This Celestial Primer Is Packed With Hundreds Of Entertaining Astronomy Facts, Charts, And Photographs You Won't Be Able To Get Anywhere Else. Lees verder
17
Physics Of Star Wars - Johnson, Patrick - ISBN: 9781507203309
book
Order now

Physics Of Star Wars

The Science Behind A Galaxy Far, Far Away

Johnson, Patrick

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 14,05
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Explore The Physics Behind The World Of Star Wars, Perfect For Every Star Wars Fan! Lees verder
18
Pluto And Beyond - Minard, Anne - ISBN: 9780873589154
book

Pluto And Beyond

A Story Of Discovery, Adversity, And Ongoing Exploration

Minard, Anne

(Engels , Paperback)

Beschikbaar: Nee
Prijs: € 15,10 (onder voorbehoud)
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A Behind-the-scenes Look At A Small Observatory's Discoveries Lees verder
19
Pluto Files - Degrasse Tyson, Neil (american Museum Of Natural History) - ISBN: 9780393350364
book
Order now

Pluto Files

The Rise And Fall Of America's Favorite Planet

Degrasse Tyson, Neil (american Museum Of Natural History)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
With His Inimitable Wit, Tyson Recounts How America's Favourite Planet Was Ousted From The Cosmic Hub. Lees verder
20
Death By Black Hole - Degrasse Tyson, Neil (american Museum Of Natural History) - ISBN: 9780393350388
book
Order now

Death By Black Hole

And Other Cosmic Quandaries

Degrasse Tyson, Neil (american Museum Of Natural History)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
With Ease And Originality, Tyson Illuminates Topics Ranging From The Linguistic Merits Of Astrophysics To The Limits Of Our Five Senses To The Search For Life In The Universe. Lees verder
21
Light Of The Stars - Frank, Adam (university Of Rochester) - ISBN: 9780393357066
book
Order now

Light Of The Stars

Alien Worlds And The Fate Of The Earth

Frank, Adam (university Of Rochester)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Astrophysicist And Npr Commentator Adam Frank Reveals What The Latest Research On Alien Civilisations May Tell Us About Our Own. Lees verder
22
The Planets - Sobel, Dava - ISBN: 9780142001165
book
Order now

The Planets

Sobel, Dava

(Engels , Paperback, 31-10-2006)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 16,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A lavishly illustrated account in the tradition of Longitude and Galileo's Daughter explores the creation and evolution of the solar system's planets through a lens of popular culture, drawing on sources from astrology, science fiction, the fine arts, and other genres to chronicle planetary history ... Lees verder
23
Hyperspace - Kaku, Michio - ISBN: 9780385477055
book
Order now

Hyperspace

A Scientific Odyssey Through Parallel Universes, Time Warps and the Tenth Dimension

Kaku, Michio

(Engels , Paperback, 01-03-1995)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 17,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A vivid portrait of the theory of hyperspace by a professor of theoretical physics at the City University of New York discusses the superstring theory and the concept of a jigsaw-puzzle universe. Reprint. Tour. NYT. Lees verder