Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Klik hier voor meer informatie.X sluit
Uitgebreid zoeken

Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)

< Terug naar Non-fictie kinderboeken (> 12 jaar)
Verfijnen

Op taal:


Op prijs:

  • Alle prijzen
  • € 0 - € 12.50
  • € 12.50 - € 25
  • € 25 - € 50
  • € 50 - € 100
  • > € 100

Op jaar:

  • Alle jaartallen
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005
  • 2004
  • 2003
  • 2002

Verwachte titels

Sky &amp; Telescope's Pocket Sky Atlas - W. Sinnott, Roger - ISBN: 9781940038711
Losing The Nobel Prize - Keating, Brian R. - ISBN: 9781324000914

Nieuwste titels

Sorteer op: datum prijs titels auteur RSS feed
1
Working On Mars - Clancey, William J. - ISBN: 9780262017756
book
Order now

Working On Mars

Voyages Of Scientific Discovery With The Mars Exploration Rovers

Clancey, William J.

(Engels , Gebonden)

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 8,90
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
What It's Like To Explore Mars From Earth: How The Mars Rovers Provide Scientists With A Virtual Experience Of Being On Mars. Lees verder
2
Isaac Asimov's Guide To Earth And Space - Asimov, Isaac - ISBN: 9780449220597
book
Order now

Isaac Asimov's Guide To Earth And Space

Asimov, Isaac

(Engels , Paperback, 01-01-1993)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 9,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
The master of science fiction answers more than one hundred of the most baffling questions about the nature of the universe, discussing exploding stars, distant galaxies, pulsars, black holes, and more. Reprint. LJ. Lees verder
3
Packing For Mars - Roach, Mary - ISBN: 9780393339918
book
Order now

Packing For Mars

The Curious Science Of Life In The Void

Roach, Mary

(Engels , Paperback)

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 10,90
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
"america's Funniest Science Writer" ("washington Post") Returns To Explore The Irresistibly Strange Universe Of Life Without Gravity In This "new York Times" Bestseller. Lees verder
4
Stargazing - Holt, Tom - ISBN: 9780811729345
book
Order now

Stargazing

What To Look For In The Night Sky

Holt, Tom

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,75
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Details the techniques for identifying constellations and star formations, establishing direction and time using star patterns, and recognizing comets, satellites, and aircraft using the naked-eye Lees verder
5
Down To Earth Guide To The Cosmos - Thompson, Mark - ISBN: 9780552170390
book
Order now

Down To Earth Guide To The Cosmos

Thompson, Mark

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Takes You On A Journey Through Space, Tackling The Key Concepts Of Astronomy And Unlocking The Secrets Of The Sky. From The Origins Of Our Universe To The Ever Evolving Techniques Used To Explore Deep Space, This Title Traces The Journey Of Galactic Discovery That Has Obsessed Mankind For Thousands ... Lees verder
6
Neutrino - Close, Frank (professor Of Theoretical Physics, Oxford University, And Fell... - ISBN: 9780199695997
book
Order now

Neutrino

Close, Frank (professor Of Theoretical Physics, Oxford University, And Fell...

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Neutrinos Are As Near To Nothing As Anything We Know, And So Elusive That They Are Almost Invisible. Frank Close Tells The Story Of The Neutrino, Explaining Their Growing Significance, And Looking At How Neutrino Astronomy Is At The Threshold Of Enabling Us To Look Into Distant Galaxies And To Findi... Lees verder
7
Astronomy: All That Matters - Seymour, Percy - ISBN: 9781471801624
book
Order now

Astronomy: All That Matters

All That Matters

Seymour, Percy

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
All That Matters About Astronomy. All That Matters Books Are A Fast Way To Get Right To The Heart Of Key Issues. Lees verder
8
Planets: A Very Short Introduction - Rothery, David A. (professor Of Planetary Geosciences, The Open University) - ISBN: 9780199573509
book
Order now

Planets: A Very Short Introduction

A Very Short Introduction

Rothery, David A. (professor Of Planetary Geosciences, The Open University)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
This Very Short Introduction Discusses The Nature Of Planets And Gas Giants, And Their Rings And Moons. It Also Looks Beyond Pluto, In The Kuiper Belt, At The Knowledge We Have About Planets Around Other Stars. With Many Striking Photos To Illustrate The Details, It Demonstrates The Unique World Of ... Lees verder
9
Black Holes: A Very Short Introduction - Blundell, Katherine (professor Of Astrophysics, University Of Oxford) - ISBN: 9780199602667
book
Order now

Black Holes: A Very Short Introduction

A Very Short Introduction

Blundell, Katherine (professor Of Astrophysics, University Of Oxford)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
In This Very Short Introduction, Katherine Blundell Looks At The Seemingly Paradoxical, Mysterious, And Intriguing Phenomena Of Astrophysical Black Holes. Outlining What A Black Hole Actually Is And How They Are Characterised, She Separates The Scientific Fact From Science Fiction, And Demonstrates ... Lees verder
10
Cosmic Impact - May, Andrew - ISBN: 9781785784934
book
Order now

Cosmic Impact

Understanding The Threat To Earth From Asteroids And Comets

May, Andrew

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 11,50
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Is Earth Reallydoomed To Be Destroyed By A Cosmic Catastrophe? Lees verder
11
Star-craving Mad - Watson, Fred - ISBN: 9781742373768
book
Order now

Star-craving Mad

Tales From A Travelling Astronomer

Watson, Fred

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A Journey Through Time And Space With Australia's Best Known Astronomer. Lees verder
12
Introducing The Planets And Their Moons - Cattermole, Peter - ISBN: 9781780460291
book
Order now

Introducing The Planets And Their Moons

Cattermole, Peter

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A Comprehensive, Highly Illustrated And Scientifically Sound Adult Introduction To The Solar System Reflecting Modern Research. Lees verder
13
We Are Not Alone - Darling, David; Schulze-makuch, Dirk - ISBN: 9781851687886
book
Order now

We Are Not Alone

Why We Have Already Found Extraterrestrial Life

Darling, David; Schulze-makuch, Dirk

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
This Groundbreaking Book Demonstrates That Between The Results Of The 1976 Viking I Lander And The Latest Scientific Discoveries - From Fertile Martian Soil To Microbe-ridden Meteorites - There Is A Powerful Case For Life On The Red Planet And Beyond. Lees verder
14
Introducing Astronomy - Nicolson, Iain - ISBN: 9781780460253
book
Order now

Introducing Astronomy

A Guide To The Universe

Nicolson, Iain

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 12,80
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Iain Nicolson Explores The Origin Of The Universe And Explains The Nature Of Stars, Planets And Galaxies, What Makes Them Shine And How They Are Born, Evolve And Eventually Die. Lees verder
15
Aurora - Windridge, Dr Melanie - ISBN: 9780008156114
book
Order now

Aurora

In Search Of The Northern Lights

Windridge, Dr Melanie

(Engels )

Levertijd: 4 tot 6 werkdagen
Prijs: € 13,90
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
The Beautiful Aurorae, Or Northern Lights, Are The Stuff Of Legends. The Ancient Stories Of The Sami People Warn That If You Mock The Lights They Will Seize You, And Their Mythical Appeal Continues To Capture The Hearts And Imagination Of People Across The Globe. Lees verder
16
Walk Through The Heavens - Tirion, Wil; Heifetz, Milton D. - ISBN: 9781316645512
book
Order now

Walk Through The Heavens

A Guide To Stars And Constellations And Their Legends

Tirion, Wil; Heifetz, Milton D.

(Engels )

Levertijd: 8 tot 12 werkdagen
Prijs: € 13,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Written for complete beginners, this beautiful guide introduces the constellations of the northern hemisphere in a clear and memorable way. Lees verder
17
Astronomy 101 - Petersen, Carolyn Collins - ISBN: 9781440563591
book
Order now

Astronomy 101

From The Sun And Moon To Wormholes And Warp Drive, Key Theories, Discoveries, And Facts About The Universe

Petersen, Carolyn Collins

(Engels , Gebonden)

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 14,05
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
From The Big Bang And Nebulae To The Milky Way And Sir Isaac Newton, This Celestial Primer Is Packed With Hundreds Of Entertaining Astronomy Facts, Charts, And Photographs You Won't Be Able To Get Anywhere Else. Lees verder
18
Physics Of Star Wars - Johnson, Patrick - ISBN: 9781507203309
book
Order now

Physics Of Star Wars

The Science Behind A Galaxy Far, Far Away

Johnson, Patrick

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 14,05
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Explore The Physics Behind The World Of Star Wars, Perfect For Every Star Wars Fan! Lees verder
19
Pluto And Beyond - Minard, Anne - ISBN: 9780873589154
book

Pluto And Beyond

A Story Of Discovery, Adversity, And Ongoing Exploration

Minard, Anne

(Engels , Paperback)

Beschikbaar: Nee
Prijs: € 15,10 (onder voorbehoud)
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A Behind-the-scenes Look At A Small Observatory's Discoveries Lees verder
20
Celestial Navigation - Wright, Frances W. - ISBN: 9780870332913
book
Order now

Celestial Navigation

Wright, Frances W.

(Engels )

Levertijd: 12 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
This Guide To Celestial Navigation Has Been Popular Ever Since It First Appeared In 1969. Revised In 1982, Celestial Navigation Is A Quick, Easy, And Thorough Explanation (with Realistically Worked Problems) Of The Practice Of Celestial Navigation At Sea, Using Simple And Inexpensive Equipment. Extr... Lees verder
21
Death By Black Hole - Degrasse Tyson, Neil (american Museum Of Natural History) - ISBN: 9780393350388
book
Order now

Death By Black Hole

And Other Cosmic Quandaries

Degrasse Tyson, Neil (american Museum Of Natural History)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
With Ease And Originality, Tyson Illuminates Topics Ranging From The Linguistic Merits Of Astrophysics To The Limits Of Our Five Senses To The Search For Life In The Universe. Lees verder
22
Light Of The Stars - Frank, Adam (university Of Rochester) - ISBN: 9780393357066
book
Order now

Light Of The Stars

Alien Worlds And The Fate Of The Earth

Frank, Adam (university Of Rochester)

(Engels )

Levertijd: 3 tot 4 werkdagen
Prijs: € 15,35
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
Astrophysicist And Npr Commentator Adam Frank Reveals What The Latest Research On Alien Civilisations May Tell Us About Our Own. Lees verder
23
The Planets - Sobel, Dava - ISBN: 9780142001165
book
Order now

The Planets

Sobel, Dava

(Engels , Paperback, 31-10-2006)

Levertijd: 5 tot 15 werkdagen
Prijs: € 16,95
Genre: Ruimte en sterrrenkunde (> 12 jaar)
A lavishly illustrated account in the tradition of Longitude and Galileo's Daughter explores the creation and evolution of the solar system's planets through a lens of popular culture, drawing on sources from astrology, science fiction, the fine arts, and other genres to chronicle planetary history ... Lees verder